uplevelingkittens
 

The Anti-Procrastination Masterclass

What you will learn in this workshop:

  • When procrastinating is not necessarily a bad thing — and when it is

  • How to stop putting off the important stuff that you really want to do 

  • The real reason you just can't seem to follow through on your to-do list

  • “But I work well under pressure!” ….Yes, but no. How to change this love/hate relationship into a love/love relationship

What you get:

  • Personalized help with any area in which you feel stuck 

  • Ask me anything Q&A time

Walk away from the workshop knowing:

  • Exactly what you need to take action on next

  • How to end the dreaded procrastination cycle of panicking before every single deadline

  • Your unique procrastination pattern - and ways to work with it, not against it

March 16th

2:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm GMT